Very good 7.6
Based on 3747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Xiao from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good for the price and location
Clean room, hospitable staff and great location
Poor sound-proof walls. We heard the baby next door cried throughout the night.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Rolf from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Good rooms for single travelers
Very close to the shopping streets of HK, Sitting in the restaurant comfortable and good food, not too crowded.
Staff were very friendly. Very fast check in and out.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice stay , value for money
Nice pens in the room, tv has cable channel.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Cami from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Convenient to travel and lots of shopping activity
Clean, easy access to MTR, staff is friendly
Good. Room are clean and staff was friendly.Housekeeping service was great. I forgot to flip my room tag for room cleaning and in the evening, the housekeeper knock on my door and asked if he can help me to clean up my room. This service is awesome!
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Riccardo from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient
convenient location, clean and good value for monw
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Colin from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Seen better days
location, location, location
Disappointing stay. The hotel has seen better days. Staff have forgotten international standards of customer service.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Vincent from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel Value For Money
Location, Price and Cleanliness
Nice hotel nearby to causeway bay shopping area and value for money.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Andrew from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Nice centrally located spot
Centrally Located, Near Shopping and Restaurants, Friendly staff
They were accommodating and it was a pleasant stay. The Internet was very fast, which made it convenient. Rooms are a bit small, but typical for HK. Fitness room is tiny, and both times I went there somebody was using the aerobic machine, so I couldn't. Victoria Park is nearby and that is a lovely place for a walk. The location is the key to this hotel.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Norman from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Value for money, good location, spacious room
Location, Room & quietness
Staffs were friendly, helpful. Location is excellent. Near to Sogo, MRT station and Ding2 pick up point. Will consider to stay again.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Verawati from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good
Free wifi and fast internet
Great hotel and may be will come back next year..........
Reviewed September 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: