Very good 7.6
Based on 3740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
OK
Room size is OK for HK. Good location.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

WAI from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
good
goog
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Vireak from Cambodia
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Best location
Very convenience to access to different places.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

James from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Clean and comfortable for weekend shopping trip to Hong Kong
My mate and I just came from a business conference in Macau and had a weekend from Friday to Sunday to eat, shop and meet with some HK friends. So we wanted a hotel that was near an MTR station (15 min walk with luggage to Causeway Bay station), clean and safe so we could store our acquired treasures and have a good night's rest to resume the hard work of shopping and eating. Rosedale met our requirements. Except for a choked bathtub that resulted in slow drainage while showering, we had no other complaints.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

soo from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Overall hotel is a bit disappointing compare to last visit (2015)
the hotel room cleanness is disappointing , the room is not properly maintained.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

ron from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice Basic Hotel in Causeway Bay Hong Kong
This was a clean, simple hotel in a great location. Room is small and pictures on Agoda properly reflect the appearance. As mentioned before rooms are small but that is true of most hotels in Hong Kong. Bathroom was clean but the silicone around bathtub needed repair. That is my only complaint. Great price for hotel room.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

iakandar from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Some time the Air Condition no running well. Mot cool.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Lip from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Bad experience
Staff not helpful and the worse was the wall between rooms were really thin. The PRCs next door talked the whole night and made a lot of noise till they check out at 4am. The noise was unbearably loud due to the thin wall. Hotel conceirge refused to help call a taxi to the airport during rainy day. This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Kah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good value for the price
The room is small but adequate for single or 2 travelers. Would not recommend for families with young kids.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2016
Worth for money and good location
It's quite worth for money for such location. Room is clean and neat. And staffs are very nice.
Reviewed September 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: