Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Disappointing
When I go to a hotel I don't expect to have to go to another hotel for a swim. Please be aware this hotel is currently being refurbished.
No swimming pool hotel is being refurbished don't book it if a swimming pool is important to you.
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
High quality to price ratio
Good location, good food, good services
The hotel is up tp standard 5 stars.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yoav from Israel
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
great place
great location great staff wonderful rooms
would likely come back
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

linardo from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
great
great
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DELPHINE from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Stay was satisfactory
Clean, provided portable mobile, service
The room was smaller than expected with low head room and was rather dim even with all lights on. Wifi only allows 2 devices to be connected to it, so having my mobile connected I couldn't connect with my computer. However, they do provide 1 portable mobile for each room which is good. Overall, stay was satisfactory.
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yongyi from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good experience
clean, good service, nice view
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good choice in TST
Good restaurants inside ; Close to MTR ; Shopping area nearby
Quality to price ratio is high for this hotel. Food, hotel condition, transport, services are all good. However need to be alert of safety near the hotel region at night.
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abul from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
good location
location, room and service
I mostly stay at Royal Garden due to its location. I have been staying at Royal Garden since 2002, so its kind of 2nd home when in HK. Sometime, the rooms do get quite expensive but otherwise I get good rates. Only draw back is the room size. If travelling alone I dont mind but with the family even two connecting rooms become very tight.
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MIU from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
room big
room big
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MIU from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
room big
room big
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: