Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Yoko from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
The staff was very helpful in giving directions +info , providing extra mobile phone for tourist , good location
The stay was very pleasant . Of coz with a good direction and information given frm a helpful staff . Few years back was my 1st stayed in this Royal Garden Hotel and make me wanna stay again so this time is my 2nd stayed in this hotel . Unfortunately, the wifi connection in my room was keep disconnected. And I'm a bit disappointed with movies and channel provided . I can't watch Hong Kong local drama which is the most famous station (TVB) . Both channel is oldies movies which I can watch in my country . Hope to get watch the latest for my next trips . Thanks again for the helpful staff which help us on our stay (14-17th sept ) , room no 1514 .
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Hong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good location. hotel abit run down
location
overall just an ok place. location is good. looks abit tired. the breakfast buffet is quite mediocre and overpriced
Reviewed September 19, 2015

KIN from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Good service and Comfy Hotel room
good service, comfortable room and hotel has a good ambient
The room is comfortable and hotel has a good ambient.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Chew from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Comfortable stay
Complimentary mobile phone; fruits provided; nice room
Happy with the stay. Clean and comfortable room. Convenient to many eating places. But no iron and ironing board. No channel news Asia (CNA). Fruits only on one day.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

MIU from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Sky Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
good room
good room
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Hong from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
nice place
location price food
nice
Reviewed September 08, 2015

ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Juhun from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great hotel in Hong kong
clean room, reasonable price, friendly staff
+ Room was big enough and staff was very friendly. The price is reasonable. - The location is okay but center of the city. you have to take subway/talk 20min? to travel to main part of the city. Overall, I was satisfied with my stay and I am willing to come back if I visit again.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good Stay
Room, environment, clean
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Siraj from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
very nice hotel
Close to the masjid and get halal food
Very good.the suite is ideal for families and location is spot on for muslims get of halal food around and the big masjid is just 7 mins walk
Reviewed July 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: