Excellent 8.3
Based on 3489 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Choo from Singapore
Families with young children
Grand Double Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value for money, nice location
Is my first time staying in shatin area. Highly recommended for those who wish to go to China from here, and use Shatin as a base point. As it is on the same blue line mrt, can save the hassle of changing mrt. Can try their buffet at 2+2 cafe, good and tasty. the room is considered big in HK standard and I have a very comfortable stay. Can also take airport bus A41 to the hotel. is very easy and you can alight right at the doorstep of Royal Park hotel.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siah from Singapore
Families with older children
Grand Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good hotel
The room is spacious and comfortable. Airport express bus is beside of the hotel. The hotel is link with couple of modern shopping mall, very convenient. Staff is friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the our stay and will come back again.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yick from Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Double Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Not very good at all
The room is old and the location is not good
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEW from Singapore
Families with young children
Grand Double Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
None
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Inga from China
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Day escape
excellant buffet breakfast! Convenient location! Easy to get to by bus A41, (only a little over 22HKD ow).
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lawrence from Singapore
Business travelers
Grand Double Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Facilities need more maintenance
Hotel is located in a good location. Shopping mall is just next to hotel and that is link to a few other malls as well. MTR is about 10 mins walk away. It is also easy to get a taxi as the bell boy is very enthusiastic about helping you, sometimes a bit over the top. When I check in, the soap dispenser in the bathroom was empty. Only discovered it when I was already in the middle of the shower. Replacement was quick but the dispenser broke loose from the wall and I believe that it is due to the heavier weigh of the new replacement. That took another trip by the maintenance crew.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Grand Double Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Convenient and comfortable stay
Easy access to airport bus and to go Disneyland. Shopping centre and walking distance to mtr.
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FEI from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Grand Triple Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
very good hotel for family customers
very good hotel for family customers
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sally from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Enjoyed our stay!
We have upgrade to executive room on the upper floor. The extra money is worth it as My granddaughter love the upper lounge. Staff are very helpful when I told them my granddaughter left her most love hoodie on the bus. They ring round the bus company try to help looking . But no luck. Very sweet of them to try!
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

seow from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Royal park hotel
Enjoyed the stay. Convienent location with MTR station below
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: