Excellent 8.3
Based on 3490 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Lukez from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great
Great
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Meggy from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Grand Double Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Convenient. Gym & swimming pool a bonus
So easy to use airport bus A41 from airport to hotel entrance. We stayed 2 times this trip. First stay on 7th floor for a few days. Excellent. 2nd stay another 5 days on 6th floor - somehow the phone line didn't work and the toilet has a very strong smell first minute we checked in. Phone line fixed in 30 min but the toilet smell was always there throughout our stay. In all, a very convenient location to stay in Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

C from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice
Satisfy
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Peter from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Excellent location
Very happy to stay in this hotel: 1)direct access to Shatin New Town Plaza 2)direct access to Shatin MTR station 3)facing Shatin Central Park and Shing Mun River 4)clean, quiet, cosy room with free Wifi
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Prasanna from India
Family with teens
Grand Double Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent stay, value for money, convenient location
We stayed in RP hotel for 2 nights and had a very pleasant experience. The staff is friendly, hotel is clean, location is convenient near a mall, food court and an MTR station (Shatin). The price was just right- it was a value for money deal.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Hong from China
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellent
Excellent location and service
Reviewed April 07, 2016

katt from Singapore
Couple
Grand Double Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Clean and good location
Is my 2nd time return to this hotel. Loves the hotel whereby is connected to shopping mall and MTR. Besides taking bus - (A41) from HK airport to the hotel is less than 45min. Is so convenient and the hotel also offer free shuttle bus to the town area. Thumb up!
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Peter from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good hotel
Having recently been disappointed by another hotel in the area, we stayed at the Royal Park for the last few days of our holiday. It is possible to walk from the hotel, through New Town Plaza to the bus or train station, or on to Shatin Plaza without going outside. While this was not important to us on this occasion, in heavy rain, it would be an advantage. The room we stayed in was a good size with a huge bathroom. We ate at two restaurants within the hotel. The food was of a high standard and not unreasonably priced. I would recommend the Royal Park.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

sudin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Grand Double Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good location
Will stay there again
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Francisco from Macau
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice service
Feel like at home
Reviewed April 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: