2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13032 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13034 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

ONG from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Location, Clean and Good Service
Location, Clean and Good Service
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Clean & spacious
Location, spacious & clean
This is my 4th stay in this hotel. My choice of hotel when I visit HK. Like the space & the modern room. Hotel staff are friendly, keep up the good work
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Enjoyed my stay.
Near MTR. Near Food Court. Near Street Markets.
Bed is very comfortable. Window view is excellent. PS: With so much good food around, we did not sample the hotel's food. Hence the "3" rating to Food/Dining, as there was no option to skip.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Awesome Stayat Royal Plaza
Location, Ambience and comfort
It was a great stay that gives the great country the additional vibrance.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Low from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good Hotel in a Good Location
Check in/ check out were fast. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is very good.
Very comfortable stay. Shopping and dining all within walking distance. Only minus point is that the MTR station is not the main line. Need to transfer line 3 times to get to Disneyland.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Great experience
Location, staff service, room facilities
We travelled with two young kids, the staff was friendly and hotel facilities is good. Would revisit the hotel again.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel
Room spacious,
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ziare from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in September 2015
NEXT TO SHOPPING MALL
LOCATION, CONVENIENT & NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
PLEASENT STAY, COMFORT ROOM, GOOD SERVICE
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Oscar from Indonesia
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
clean and friendly staff
clean room, friendly staff and helpful
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JING from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Good location and quality
Location
Hotel is located between two MTR stops, convenient if you take a few lines as Prince Edward is an interchange station. Also walking distance from the busy ladies market. Check in and check out takes a long while as hotel is busy. Note that hotel shuttle to MTR is not allowed when you have luggages, which is disappointing as that's when the service is most needed. Overall, service was good, provided more water when we asked for them. considered good value because we got 1 room for 4 pax so per pax cost is lower. However only one toilet in room was an inconvenience. Worst part of our stay was the bed (which is really what you pay for?) - it was very bad. Too soft, to the extent that you can feel the bed move if someone touches it or sits on it. Not comfortable, and unpleasant for light sleepers. For this reason we didn't rebook this hotel in our subsequent trip back to Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: