2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

CHOR from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good and comfortable stay
As compared to many other hk hotel, this one is relatively more spacious and it has a good bathroom. The cleanliness is another plus point.
The staff are friendly and the room are clean. Location is fine considering a walk of approx 5 to 10mins from Ladies Street.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Viona from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great HOTEL
Big room, near MTR, nice ambience
Great family hotel. Great access to moko mall, MTR. Overall satisfied with this hotel
Reviewed July 02, 2015

jim from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
very very satisfied
best location,very comfort room, nice bathroom
i visit hongkong with my wife and 3 small children. we are very satisfied with this hotel..the hotel just up stairs of mongkok east station and moko plaza. and then if you want visit mongkok , just walk 100 metre.the room also very nice. spacious , very nice bed, big room and beautiful bathroom. my wife very like the bath room. the free wifi also very fast.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Clyde from Taiwan
Couples
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
pleasant journey, worth it
price, shuttle bus, cleanliness
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice stay
location
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Mei from China
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
Location
Good
Reviewed July 01, 2015

michael from United States
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Review
Clean room, great food, excellent location
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Ronald from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Elegant Hotel
Location, Clean Room, Excellent Customer Service
This is by far the best hotel I have stayed in. The hotel is adjoined to MOKO shopping mall, which is easily accessible by Mongkok East MTR station. After you exit from the station, turn right and walk straight all the way. If you are coming from Mongkok MTR station, you need to pass through the overhead bridge which will link you to MOKO shopping mall. Please follow the signage carefully. Upon arrival, I'm excited to see how grand the lobby is. Check-in is relatively smooth. The room is spacious, exceptionally clean, modern, and tastefully designed. Everything about this hotel is GOOD!
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Zhi from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Loving it
the location, comfort n environment
Fantastic. Nvr better than before. Value for money
Reviewed July 01, 2015

YUNJEONG from South Korea
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
clean, reasonable price
clean, reasonable price, kind staff
I stayed with my mom and sister. actually we are really satisfied the facility and all the things. this hotel is very clean and big more than i expacted. they have suttle bus as well.
Reviewed July 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: