2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Rifan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2015
ok
Ok
Ok
Reviewed April 09, 2015

charu from India
Couple
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in April 2015
Neat, clean and easy access to MTR
hotel was connected to MTR station and MOKO mall
its a nice hotel and receptionists are always there to help you. They can speak English that's the plus point. MTR station and MOKO mall is connected to the station so its easy to access any place. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. all the amenities given were good and bed was really comfy. we didn't get chance to see the swimming pool as our itinerary was jam-packed. For a 5 star hotel price was pretty good.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

tiffany from Singapore
Solo traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Clean and nice room
clean, near MTR, value for money
MTR is located below the hotel, + points. Clean and big room. Enjoy the bath tub. Keep up the good work
Reviewed April 09, 2015

LU from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel
big bed, spacious room, clean
enjoyable, the bed was comfortable and room was big.. Location ok as near station.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Sze from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Experience staying in Royal Plaza Hotel
1. Quite attentive staff in the reception area.
Not bad but not really at 5 star level yet. It would be good if they can actually reduce the waiting time for check in process. The room service reception was bad when I called. They omitted the food menu and yet this guy is asking to do get the menu first before calling him again. Sounds like I am at fault and the voice intonation is very unfriendly. To me I can rate this as sub 3 star standard.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

amor from Philippines
Family with older children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
very good hotel.
clean, good location and free wifi inside the room
huge and very clean room,they change towels everyday and clean the room everyday. they also refill bathroom things and refill also coffee,creamer and water for free everyday.location is great very near the mtr station and bus terminal. hotel is next to Moko mall wherein you can dine in at the food aroma located at the 4th flr. Very satistied.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Lay from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Big room for family of 4.
1. Big room for 4 adults 2. location is good, near ladies and Fai yuen market, MTR just at basement, very convient. 3. staffs are friendly & helpful.
Good & big room with good price. Good location with big shopping mall & MTR. sure, will come back again.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Sarah from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
I would so come back
1) Location was great for good local food, spoilt for choice. 2) It was centrally located with MTR nearby. 3) Family deluxe rooms were great for us.
I would stay at the hotel again for my next visit to HK. It had all the great things I would look for travelling overseas.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

chock from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2009
Very good hotel
Best location, nice and clean
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Lip from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Comfortable Stay in Royal Plaza Hotel
Cleanliness, helpful staff & location
Near to famous street food. But a bit far from main MTR station Room is not sound proof. We can hear the music from gym room in the early morning.
Reviewed April 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: