2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

angeline from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
worth the money for the room size
big room. good service. location wise ok.
perfect!
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sumesh from India
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Good Hotel in HK
Big Room Size
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mariani from Indonesia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Hotel room is satisfactory, amenities is complete
Location
Staffs were friendly, room is good, great location, very convenient, just 3 minutes walk to all major malls. Reception area looks old, main sofa looks very worn out. Room size good but overall hotel building size is average. Price is really expensive but it is accepted considering it is in main shopping area. Overall we were satusfied with our stay.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Weiping from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice ambience, grand and cosy
cosy, posh, friendly staff
The stay here was fantastic! Hotel was grand and posh, staff was friendly and understanding. We got upgraded to the plaza family suite at hkd 770, which could accomodate 4 of us when there isn't any connecting rooms for us. Staff would give us alternatives to resolve our problems. Room is so comfortable and we really felt at home, will choose this hotel again for my next visit.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Five Star Hotel @great location
5star hotel connected to mall and subway. Room is very clean. Staffs are ready to help.
I will definitely stay in this hotel whenever I come back to Hong Kong. The hotel is connected to the Mall and subway on the Ground Level. It makes me easy to get around and go whenever I want to go.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerry from Philippines
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good Family Hotel
location, affordability and cleanliness
It was a great stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Promity to the MRT station and there is even a shuttle bus if you are using the Airport Express. The ambiance is the best and very clean and posh. the smell of the hotel is great too.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francisca from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent stay in RP hotel
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francisca from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Superb stay in RP hotel.
good location, comfy room and bed, value for money
I had an excellent stay in RP hotel. Location is good, MRT is just beside the hotel. also a mall. Many local eateries nearby.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Third Stay and Will Stay Again
Location, Cleanliness & Convienance
Best stayed in Hong Kong Location near good food and shopping district MTR is just around the corner or should say is at its basement.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rose from Philippines
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Comfort top hotel
Nice room
Very relaxed and great moments in the room was treasured
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: