2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Anchalee from Thailand
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good for all except old people walk
Overall is good excepts not good old parents (quite a little long walk from MRT) but if take taxi, there is nothing to worry :)
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roedi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Point -
Back to hotel after 11pm, can not access moko mall.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Philippines
Family with older children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Hotel Experience
Its our first time to stay at Royal Plaza Hotel and im really surprised by their great amenities, service and over all experience. I am looking forward to check back here again in the near future
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Singapore
Solo traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
One of the most spacious 4 star hotel rooms in HK
Royal Plaza Hotel has one of the most spacious hotel rooms for a four star hotel. The location right next to MOKO mall and Mongkok East MTR are so convenient. The hotel facilities and rooms look brand new from the refurbishment. I booked a deluxe room but the front office staff upgraded to a Club room as my room was not ready when I checked in. The bed and linens are comfortable and bathroom was clean. The airport express free shuttle buses from Kowloon station stops at this hotel which is really convenient. Great value for money if you can get the special rates from Agoda. I'll definitely choose this hotel if I'm in HK again.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
Highly recommended
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwee from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
In-room facilities
No shampoo, conditioner, cotton wools provided & no separate shower from bathtub given it is a 5-star hotel. It is dangerous for old folks to climb in & out of the bathtub to shower.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rawatpong from Thailand
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value of money
East mongkok train station quiet far from attraction place in Hongkong
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent
My 2nd time staying in this hotel. Love it & will stay in this hotel again if I'm traveling to Hong Kong
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good choice
Very satisfied with the room. Excellent choice for family with kids.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zeyar from Myanmar
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Excellent stay
Booked from Agota and worth staying there with its price compared to room condition. We are at center of Desney+airport+Tian Tan Buddha, Ocean Park+The Peak and Harbour. Not too much traffic. Room is clean Helpful concierge.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: