2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Yee from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
very good stay
beds, aircon, location
Couldn't have asked for better! Rooms were recently renovated, thus very comfortable. There is a electrical blind for the bathroom glass window, so don't worry. Location was also very good, within walking distance to Ladies Market, Temple Street and various local market places. A nice place to explore the area. However the MRT that the shopping mall is situated above is not one of the main MTR lines, so it might be an issue if you are travelling with elderly who can't walk much. The main MTR stations (mongkok, etc) is a further walk through the bridges connected to the shopping mall.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Pornthip from Thailand
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good design suitable for all family types
high-quality services, friendly staffs and really good design.
- Hotel design and facilities are great. The family room is fit to our family and it is so clean and new. - Transportation from or to the Hotel is comfortable. - No matter it's a bit far from the heart of the city but it's still my best choice to stay in HK. - Reasonable price.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Poor service
spacious room n accessible to many eateries
Staff not helpful n poor service given by front desk n concierge. When asked to book a bigger cab for us to go to airport n just bluntly tell us that they do not have such cab. When we check in the room, no extra bed in the room which I had paid extra during tbe booking. I must call them then they make the necessary arrangement. This is the worse service that I had encounter.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Robert from Australia
Couples
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location - amenities - services
Stay was quite pleasant - we took advantage of the Club on the 19th Floor with all of the extras Even checkout services performed on the 19th floor with Breakfast / Afternoon Snacks and evening snacks as well - all complimentary part of shopping complex and only a short 5-10 minute walk to fabulous street market spent 5 hours walking through street markets and all of the good deals to be had time just flew by was very pleased with our stay there
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Yun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Friendly service
service, location
This is the review based on the visit 2 years ago. Initially I was planning to visit with my friends so I booked a room for 4 person with 2 queen-size (i guess) bed, but then none of them could make it at the very last moment, except me. So I asked the staff if I can change the room into smaller one with cheaper price while checking-in. Although my booking was unchangable or refundable, they upgraded my room to one on executive floor, which was quite satisfying for me during the stay. Staffs were very helpful and friendly: I was planning to chill out at poolside, but staffs were asking probably not to because typhoon was coming..(it was sunny thou) and they helped me to check typhoon signal and weather. It is near to Mong Kok East station, which is connected to Mong Kok station by bridges- sounds convenient but actually you need to walk at least 10 mins (and quite complicated signs). If you are not familiar with HK's hot humid weather in Summer..You'll sweat like crazy.. But it is worth walking, when you find those pretty neon signs and lights from those street shops you may view down from the bridges.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

pek from Malaysia
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great location
Convenient location for local lifestyle.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Ban from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
convenient location, good service
warm pool, good service, location convenient
Enjoyable.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Kevin from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Geat Hotel in Hong Kong
Locations, Easy access to food and direct to China.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Moi from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
pleasant stay
location, cleanliness, bathroom.
good comfort size room(in Hong Kong), clean and quiet although situated in the busy mongkok neighbour. staffs and housekeeping were prompt and friendly. overall value for money.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Leong from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice hotel
nice hotel, clean room and good location
nice hotel, clean room and good location
Reviewed August 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: