2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13034 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13034 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Tee from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good clean hotel
Location to train station, attentive staff, high speed internet
No serious issues
Reviewed July 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HENDRI from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Amazing!!!!
Luxurious, Clean and Friendly
It was my .... i don't know how many time I've been stay in this hotel and whenever we go visit HK, we must stay in this great Hotel! Excellent!
Reviewed July 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Australia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Very good
Pool food rooms
Very good great place to stay. Located near shops and train station.
Reviewed July 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Singapore
Group
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellent
House keeping Bus service Fittness centre
Awesome happy excting wonderful good experience super I will come back again soon
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed one night in June 2014
Meet my expectation
Location, cleanliness, good size room
We stayed here for one night after our stay at the Disney resort. We were upgraded to the club room and is very impressed with the size and quality of the room. The hotel is connected to a shopping mall . The mall is linked to this huge overhead bridge which is more like a street above the the streets. It takes 10 mins walk using the bridge to Mongkok station and the bridge provide quick access to the nearby places. The bell boy was very helpful in providing information on directions and how to get around using MRT. Overall we are happy and wouldn't mind coming back. Certainly value for money.
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeong from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel stay and convienent
Shopping, walking distance to MTR and nice hotel
Good hotel stay and easy access to shopping and MTR
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfort, Clean and Nice
Big Room and near to market place
Everithing is good and my Family is very Happy
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Si from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Value for money, for mid-range budget ppl
5 star hotel with an affordable rate, near shopping areas and very clean and comfortable room
It was fantastic, above our expectations. As majority of the hotels in Hong Kong are relatively expensive, if you are a mid range traveller who wants to stay in a comfortable 4-5star kind of hotel room, this hotel will meet your expectations and will not burn your pocket as much as the other hotels in Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Philippines
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Right in the middle of shopping areas.
Shopping, restaurants, location.
Aside from having spacious rooms, it was very close to local shopping and dining areas. What a great location!
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Pleasant stay
Newly renovated with king size bed. Close to metro station. Clean.
Spacious room with king size bed was the best thing I like. The whole hotel looks gorgeous & good location.
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: