2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Amanda from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in June 2015
Comfortable Stay.
Convenient Location. Connected to shopping mall.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Malaysia
Couple
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness Super Amenities good Location good Hotel staffs friendly
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Family with young children
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Fantastic hotel with great service
Money well spent, club house food was fantastic, hotel room was spacious, bathtub acted as an indoor pool during cold days. Only setback was the timing restrictions for beer and wine from 630-830 pm
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Seow from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Grand
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Big, clean and comfortable room, great price too
I am quite impressed by their service recovery. Checked into the room and realised that the carpet was not vacuumed thoroughly. Informed the front desk. When I returned to the room late at night, a voice message was left for me to return call and they sent a fruit basket to apologise. Impressed service.
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

li from Australia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great hotel
Early check in for free. Fast checkout and good service
Good place to stay. Easy access
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Isabel from Philippines
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great!!
It was easy to find and near the mtr/ markets. Very accessible. Clean. Value for money. We were all very comfortable.
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Australia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent
location. location . location
This is my second stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. Will make Royal Plaza my first priority again come back to visit Hong Kong due to it location. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sukanya from Thailand
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Location is very convenience and nice
Big hotel and comfortable
The hotel is very big and comfortable, we were very enjoying for shopping at mall in the hotel there are many brand name shop. We love there.
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kum from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Value-For-Money 5* Hotel
Convenient location and yet quiet
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
clean spacious convenient
hotel is near the market & mtr there's also shopping mall just next to it. will stay here again.
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: