2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5626 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

C from Canada
Family with young children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good hotel for the family
Stayed here with 2 adults and 2 kids (ages 7 and 9) and we all had a good time. The hotel is a little out of the way and there is nothing to do nearby but the hotel has a gym, a pool and a kids game room so we were all entertained during our layover in Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
The room is big but the location is bad
The room is big and the view is good but the location is not convenient.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenelie from Philippines
Business traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Feel at home
Relaxing. Peaceful. Fun.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Hong Kong
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
celebrate birthday.
High floor, good service. Nice experience.
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Poor Wifi
Wifi signal was too weak to get connected.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Canada
Group
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
In the middle of nowhere
It is good to stay just one night if you want to be close to the airport, around $180-200 Hkd by taxi. Otherwise really hard to commute .
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KAMALIAH from Singapore
Business traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Hotel not suitable for Business Traveller
I was attending the GlobalSource Exhibition at HK Asia Expo so I stayed at this hotel because it was nearer to HKIA where the exhibition was held. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have a business centre, I have to print-out some emails & they charged me HK$5 for one printed page! Also, this hotel do not provide guests a Free Shuttle service to HKIA or any nearby MTR which is very disappointing. Please note that no restaurant wants to deliver food to this hotel because of the hotel location. I am not going to stay at this hotel for my future trip.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ching from China
Couple
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2016
good
good hotel good view
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yanira from Australia
Couple
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
A bit disappointed
The room was not ready at checking time, a lot of dust around, and carpet smelling gave me a big headache, location was quite far away from Hong Kong city.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disappointing
This hote is Only for Chinese tourist
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: