2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5626 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Kwok from China
Solo travelers
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good view
Big room, good facilities and nice food.
Nice experience.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mochamad from Indonesia
Families with older children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
this is a very royal view hotel in Hong Kong
It is a clean, proper, helpfull in assistance, well time managed... I fully recommend it
It is amazing experience in my family holiday
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from Philippines
Families with young children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2015
A Merry Christmas indeed
Loved the rooms, the kid's/game room is very child friendly, and the outstanding view
We really enjoyed our stay. They were able to maintain the cleanliness from the lobby to the room. The kid's room was really nice, very child friendly and neat. The hotel staff's we're nice even tho some of the front desk officers seldom smiles. The food was fine, we think its a bit overpriced that's why we suggest you find a good place to eat out Overall, this is one of the hotels in Hong Kong that is worth coming back to.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeuk from Hong Kong
Couples
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Bed ,washroom, light
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Singapore
Families with older children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
2 night stay
The 2 man staff that are at the selling bus ticket counter are friendly and helpful.
Good but the staff at the reception that I spoken to is not that professional. She doesn't seem to know the answer or not sure of the answer to the question I asked. Asked her about direction she answered that she did not know.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Hong Kong
Couples
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2015
Below Expectation
Sea View, Low Price, Quiet
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hazeliene from Philippines
Families with young children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
I love our stay at Royal View Hotel
Very near to Disneyland, very near from airport and staff are helpful.
I love our 3 days stay at Royal View Hotel Hongkong bec we can take taxi at once from the hotel to the place we wanted to go. Taxi are very good as well.
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfortable, Convenience, quite
Comfortable, Convenience, quite
Comfortable, Convenience, quite
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tin from Hong Kong
Couples
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2015
nil
nil
nik
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xulin from Singapore
Couples
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Value for $ but needs improvement
Spacious, Sauna, Sea view
I was there for 3 days and the overall experience was ok. Pros: Good view, spacious room, decent cleanliness, great pool, sauna and gym Cons: Uncomfortable bed, slow room services, corridor without air-conditioning In general, the bed should really be softened to provide more comfort. Other than that, it is a value for money stay as long as you are in no rush to explore HK.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: