2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5626 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

vikas from India
Family with young children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Not that great experience
room was good , room view was good , silent location
Stay was ok. Room was good and clean but the staff was quite rude. Hotel is not near to Disneyland and Airport. Hotel is located in suburb. There is a shuttle bus from the hotel which is chargeable where as it should be free. The worst thing, my spouse was down with fever and nobody was ready to help with the medication or pharmacy. Taxi fare from hotel to airport is HKD250-300. To Disneyland 300+. If you need a peaceful stay and do not intend to roam around then I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuk from Hong Kong
Group
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2015
a disappointed experience
high floor
I was arrange in a high floor room but it is not a ocean view though the room type is described as ocean view. actually,what I can see is just a side of harbor. besides,the room is extremely disappointed. first, there is a bunch of hair on the sofa which made us never wanna sit there. second, the towels are extremely dirty and old. I would suggest them to change a whole set of towels. overall, the accommodation experience is such a disaster.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fulvio from United States
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Hong Kong adventure
gym , close proximity 10 minutes shuttle to shopping area
Stay was average . First room given non smoking room on a non smoking floor (18) smelled like a cigar bar. I was given another room on the 16th floor which wasn't the freshest smelling but was acceptable.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

karen from Hong Kong
Couple
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
staff are nice
staff are nice n helpful.
It shouldn't charge us for the shuttle bus esp to Tsun Wan one coz it's only 10 min but charge us hkd 10 each.it should be the basic service from the hotel.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonard from United States
Couple
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great Hotel but out of the way
Room, Food,View
The experience was all good except for the restaurant staff for the buffet. They need to be re-educated that they are there to assist the hotel guest. The hostest was not helpful and in fact acted as though it was an imposition to help us. She and the rest of the staff did not tell us about the buffet and where the food was located in the restaurant. Food and drinks were in three areas but not informed by the staff nor offered in regards to drinks!
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2015
Bedbugs
Room Design, View and Staff
Staff there is actually very polite and patience. They entertain my requests very politely (even if I request for room changing) What I focus about is the room cleaniness. Bedbugs and silver fishes were found on the wardrobe or even of the walls for the room I have stayed initially. It is later resolved after changing to a new room. They should have considered the ways to get rid of it.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jack from Ireland
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Simple but not expensive so nice
Cleanliness staff helpfullness
Myself and my girlfriend only stayed for a night and it was exactly what we wanted. The location is isolated so there is little around but we had been in HK before we were not looking to go anywhere. Room was standard and clean. It was a nice stay, nothing standout bad or good. In comparison to other places I have stayed I would say its a good 3 star over a bad 4 star. Would recommend if you are looking for a cheap option airport hotel.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from United States
Couple
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great hotel
Everything!
This was a great hotel, loved it and would recommend!
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YUK from Hong Kong
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Far away from MTR
Cleaniess & Staff are efficient
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Singapore
Couple
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good hotel but dead for night entertainment
Clean and comfortable rooms, efficient shuttle service and staff understand english
We had a good stay. As far as draw backs we felt that there was no life music or lounges or other late night entertainment in hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: