2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5626 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Tien from Singapore
Couple
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good hotel
1. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful 2. the place at least has shuttle buses 3. the shuttle bus drivers are friendly
1. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful 2. the place at least has shuttle buses 3. the shuttle bus drivers are friendly
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Ting from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2015
Room size is reasonable and clean.
good vale at weekday, clean with sea view
happy
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Good Good !
Kids play room, swimming pool !
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Chan from Hong Kong
Group
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Disgusting Experience
The view
It was a disgusting experience. After I checked in my hotel and planned to have a nap on my bed, I found there were much hair and public hair on my bed when I took the sheet off. That was so DISGUSTING! Who could believe a so called a 4 stars hotel could be that dirty. And the cleaning lady just said she thought no one slept on the bed before my checkout. What an excuse!! You play ur guest like fool? Disgusting service. The staff there is not very well trained, not polite and felt tired of answering the questions. Also, the hotel itself is not in good location and it is far away from the nearest tube station and not walk accessible. And it is so funny that the hotel stuttle bus charged the guest for $10 per ride to the nearest tube station . But I cannot find that charge on the T&C provided the hotel and sometimes, it is free of charge. I double if some staff there took those money into their own pocket. Please do not choose this hotel provided the fee is not that cheap and you get many choices.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Kwok from Hong Kong
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Ella from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Comfortable and Relax
good accommodation and nice view
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Luff-Yim from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
A relaxing hotel with excellent view!
good location , easy transport, excellent view!
We had very comfortable room with excellent view! We had excellent dinner to nearby roast duck restaurant and my sisters from abroad were so satisfied! Transport is easy and many thins to do around ! Excellent holiday , thanks!
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Juliana from Indonesia
Business traveler
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2015
best experience
comfort, clean, near the airport
Thr best choice for your trip, its near from the airport
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Emerita from Philippines
Solo traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A nice place to stay when on holiday
Near mrt, nice food and beach
Very pleasant
Reviewed September 18, 2015

SANDEEP from India
Business traveler
Family Room with Sea View
Stayed one night in April 2015
GOOD HOTEL AND GOOD LOCATION
GOOD ROOM GOOD HOTEL AND GOOD LOCATION
GOOD ROOM GOOD HOTEL AND GOOD LOCATION
Reviewed September 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: