2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5626 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Wei from China
Couples
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Clean and big room
clean, big, very comfortable bed
tge room is very clean and the bed is very comfortable. The view from the hotel is good. However, the shuttlebus service is bad, because it's not free when customer go out from the hotel since the hotel location is not very convenient.
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2015
Not very good, but not bad
Clean room, front desk operator is polite, close to beach
As it's cheap, I think the hotel is OK. Of course, it can have some improvement. e.g. long queue when check-out, no service in the breakfast buffet, have to charge for the swimming pool in the morning period as it has some games offered but we just want to swim only. Although it's far from city, it has shuttle bus or easy to get the taxis/mini-bus going to Tsuen Wan or other place.
Reviewed September 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheung from Hong Kong
Couples
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good choice , Good services. Can upgrade to higher
Good location. Good services. Can upgrade to higher floor
everything well .Good location. Good services. Can upgrade to higher floor
Reviewed September 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tommy from Hong Kong
Couples
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2015
hotel that I would choose to stay again
view, frequent and affordable shuttle bus, responsible staff
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2015
Dirty
Rooms are very dirty and have some bad smell. i can't slept at the whole night! Bad~~~
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ting from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
The rooms are not clean, hairs on the carpet
Nice view and there a beach nearby
My kids want to play at beach area, a little bit far if walk to the beach from hotel. The rooms are not clean enough, a lot of hairs on the carpet
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Darryl from Philippines
Solo travelers
Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great Hotel
Cleanliness, Value for money
I'd recommend this hotel though it's location is far from the city. The hotel is new, the room is spacious. The view is great. Location is peaceful since its far from the city.
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from China
Couples
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2015
highly recommended for this hotel
room is clean and tidy, staffs are nice and price is competitive.
I was so impressed by this nice condition of the hotel, it looks really new and tidy. The room is clean and tidy just like returning home. I will book this hotel for another time if possible.
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tak from Hong Kong
Couples
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2015
a
a
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Winnie from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Superb!
friendly staff, our room has seaside view very relaxing and calming
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: