2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5634 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5634 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

lam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good
clean,comfortable and moden
very good good staff comfortable
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Melanie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Not as expected
View, not too far from airport, helpful concierge
The room doesn't have a king size bedded room, all rooms we stayed was a queen size bed. We were surprised the shuttle bus is not free for hotel guest but should be paid, since it is the only transportation we could use beside taxi. The shuttle bus is only going to take us to Tsuen Wan Station. I wouldn't recommend this to family travelling with children, since the shuttle bus is only available for 24 seats and if you miss one, you will have to wait for another 20min if you get lucky, because of long queuing. What surprises us more, when our children want to swim in the swimming pool and play at their chidren playroom, we have to pay to get in. Shouldn't this consider as the hotel's facility? Our stay at this hotel was a bit dissapointing and wasn't as good as the previous hotel we stayed last year.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

HO from China
Solo travelers
Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
The hotel is acceptable with this room rate
The interior of the hotel looks good. Room view is nice too . Seeing the sea and part of twang ma bridge. Staff is helpful and friendly
Reviewed July 04, 2015

lam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good
clean,comfortable and modern
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Boon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Not professional in Hotel line
Location is great, Room is comfortable, Very Clean
I am impress for the cleanliness and room comfort. However that is a few part need to improve, like game room for children, do not give any information which is not sure. And found that is a mistake make, do apologize to customer, don't just act like nothing happened. After all, this hotel still worth to stay.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

MAN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
price, location, enviornment
price, location, enviornment
price, location, enviornment
Reviewed July 02, 2015

willam from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
very good
very good
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Maritoni from Philippines
Families with older children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Clean and comfy.
Clean, comfortable and spacious
Though clean and spacious the hotel is far from the city and the airport. They charge for their shuttle to the nearest train station.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Chung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Faraway
nice view, clean and comfort
Will come again
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Wing from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good
Swimming pool
Reviewed July 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: