2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5626 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Yee from China
Families with older children
Club Floor Seaview Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good Sea View
Good Sea View, nice staff and near the beach
This is a quite good 4 star hotel. It's near the beach so u can have a beautiful sea view from ur room. The staffs are nice.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best Deal
Rate, Sea view and warm hospitality
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Law from China
Families with young children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice hotel
the room is very good because of the size is big, clean and new
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Shun from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Unhappy staffs
Nil
Seems like all the staffs are unhappy and lack of training. You can hardly see smiling faces from them.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

jolene from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
The room is spacious and the view is good
Hotel room is spacious. Room is clean. Staff is friendly.
Overall the room is spacious but would be better if the transfer from hotel to mtr is provided free for guest as we are being charge for it.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Mark from South Africa
Solo travelers
Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Not good location
The shower
Did not particularly enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Donnabelle from Philippines
Families with older children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Our short but enjoyable stay in Royal View hotel.
1.) Front desk staff (Ms. Coby & Ms. Katrina Cheung) were very helpful & friendly. 2.) We loved the view from our rooms. 3.) There was a shuttle service.
We enjoyed our stay in Royal View hotel. Will definitely consider going back in the future. Will be recommending it to our friends.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

JESUS from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
hotel location was good. more on nature.
location, shuttle bus and view from the hotel
the room was spacious with a dining table and living room which is suitable for families. to improve on the the cleanliness of the rooms, it was so dusty that even when you just lift the bedsheets you can see all the dust on the air. it was so stuffy, the carpets seems full of dust which is not healthy for visitors. suggest some air freshener or any nicer scent at the lobby or even the way going to the rooms.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Chun from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very nice view with the famous bridge and beach
good view with quiet environment, good for a summer break with the beach next to the hotel
the stay is good. got free upgrade, and the sea view is very nice with the beach which is just 2min away
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2015
will go again
room rate, view, staff manner
Reviewed June 18, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: