2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5626 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
price ratio is very good
Price is very reasonable,
but should be aware of the shuttle bus service, it cost $10 per journey
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Luff-Yim from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice, comfort holidy hotel with an excellent view!
Comfortable, excellent view and good location
Comfortable, well served ! Room with excellent view and modern design. Dining room was too crowded, food was ok, but not special! I love the swimmimg pool and the staff is very friendly and helpful!
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Dan from Hong Kong
Couples
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2015
Clean, Quiet, Wonderful Ocean View
Clean room, Extremely Quiet at night. We can sleep very well with beautiful ocean view
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Ma from Philippines
Families with older children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2015
Beautiful hotel but lacks accessibility
We like the room, the view and teh accomodation of an early check in
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Dindo from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room with Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel
Food, view, clean
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Mia from China
Business travelers
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2015
Not really clean
Nice View
The pillow is a bit smelly, the facilities is not really satisfy, it is out of my expectation. As I suppose Royal View is the better one.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Au from Hong Kong
Couples
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good view good price
Good view, good price
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Tak from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
No comment
No comment
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Yin from Hong Kong
Couples
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2015
staff attitude towards room guest is below average
room view, architecture design
below expectation in terms of food quality, staff courtesy, hygienic status and value-add service. one~time experience choice.
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Mari from Philippines
Families with young children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2015
Ok
Very nice view of the horizon, clean and spacious room
It was a quick stay, just needed a place to sleep. I arrived late already and left in the morning so I saw nothing but highway from my room. But it was a very nice place to stay.
Reviewed April 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: