2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5642 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5642 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Hisanori from Japan
Solo traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good
Shuttle bus
Reviewed January 05, 2015

chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Royal View Hotel
sea view, relax spot
Reviewed January 05, 2015

chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Royal View Hotel
sea view, relax spot
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Sae-Bae from Thailand
Family with teens
Mountain View Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
clean room
clean polite good view
Its okay.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Joy from Luxembourg
Family with young children
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good hotel close to the airport
Room, lovation, biew
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Lai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
ok
room
Reviewed January 02, 2015

EZNA from Fiji
Business traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Mind Blowing hotel
th veiw from the room. friendly and helpful staffs. it is a very lovely hotel with comfort.
it was amazing comfortable and I enjoyed my stay. I recommend other travellers to visit this hotel . its value the price. I will come back and tell my friends and family to visit this hotel. Thnak you Management and Staffs of Royal Veiw Hotel ..... it was a really royal view.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

CHIONG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good confortable hotel
Competitive price of 4-star hotel not that far from the airport
We are couple with 2 elder children and this hotel has the option of 4 adults in a room spacious enough to 4 of us. Our stay has been satisfactory.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Yuen from China
Couple
Club Floor Seaview Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
not very convenience and room is not that big
It is a bit in remote area, either taxi, mini bus or shuttle bus. The Ching Ma Bridge view is not as god as I thought. Also, the hot water supply got problem.
expected a relax stay, but the view and room decoration are not within expectation, por hot water supply, not recommend to stay.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Andrew from Singapore
Business traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Clean and quiet
Clean near airport friendly staff
Good will go back if i am on transit to another country is near airport
Reviewed December 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: