2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5642 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5642 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Chung from China
Families with young children
Club Floor Seaview Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Lobby and lounge are so small
playhouse setting,
I drive my car over there. When I call their CS, they just quote the price HKD250 for 24hrs. But they didn't request me to reserve in advance. When I arrive Hotel, frontdesk staff said it has no car par and it must be booked in advance. I felt a little be disappointed. It has a public car park not far away. But I need to access every 2hrs because max. parking hr is 2hrs so I need to refresh every 2hrs .
Reviewed December 10, 2014

andy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Far Location
clean room, comfort
It was OK. Actually I quite like the hotel because its room is clean and comfort. But it is small compared to hotels around that have large room because it was not in city centre. The location is very bad because we have to use transportation to go, there is nothing around there. It was difficult to find food or mini market. Eventhough they provide free shuttle bus there, sometime it's full and have wait for the next schedule. And as I read on the notification, they will charge the shuttle bus in the future.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Man from Hong Kong
Couples
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice, good view, clean
staff is nice
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good
Good
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Clean Room
Clean & spacious room, value for money
Hotel location a bit inconvenient, but room is spacious and clean
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Boyd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
please provide hose for after toilet washing pipe.
Cleanliness, service quality and best view
My stay have been very memorable and wonderful. I wish i could have stay longer but due to the hotel price rate, i couldn't afford more days to stay. Really looking to stay there again in future.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

joseph from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice view
Sea-side view, Kids Room, Good staff service
Worth it :)
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Edward from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good value for the money
Environment, room conditions, cleanliness.
Satisfactory! Except no free shuttle bus service to MTR station.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Pik from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
not good hotel
none x 3
very far, need to pay tips to get on free bus or no ticket for you!
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
A Great Place to stay near airport & hk disneyland
Value for money,location,clean with complete amenities
We chose this hotel because we wanted a place near disneyland and ngong ping.This is far from other tourist attractions of HK but you can also reach it through train.We chose this place also to avoid the ongoing protests in the central part of hongkong.If you want a quiet and a more laid back side of hongkong this place is for you.It has a nice view and a walking distance beach nearby.There are also places for shopping but not that much compared to central part of hongkong.
Reviewed December 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: