2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5626 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
ok
view,price,place
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Group
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
so far so good
view,price,room
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

allen from United States
Family with young children
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
COMFY HOTEL NEAR DISNEYLAND/AIRPORT
CLEANLINESSS, PROXIMITY TO DISNEYLAND/AIRPORT, POOL
The hotel is a bit difficult to get to by public transport and I didn't know there was a shuttle that you can pay for until after I arrived. There is just one restaurant and the food was mediocre while the service was atrocious. The pool and gym were nice. They also gave us a late checkout. Overall good value
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Ocean View Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
good stay but the carpet is a bit dirty this time
the staff providing good services
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2014
good
good
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Singapore
Solo traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
great hotel but in the middle of nowhere.
nice room, clean, well equiped
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Changjun from China
Solo traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not very convenient
Good view,
It needs to take shuttle bus to go out as there is no busstop/MTR around the hotel. And it cost 10 HKD per each person to MTR near the hotel. So not very convenient.
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

andreas from Indonesia
Business traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
what a great hotel
the view is fabulous, the room is big, and th staff so helpful
i love to stay at this hotel, last year we stay at this hotel in hongkong and we came back again this year
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nok from Hong Kong
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good hotel with reasonable price
Comfortable, friendly staff, good shuttle services though the location is not god
I had a stay at the hotel for a night and I had a good impression on everything in the hotel. My room was upgraded with free charge and I could have a good harbour view which was out of my expectation.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Theda from Philippines
Family with older children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice place
Nice, clean and friendly staff.
Nice and clean hotel. At first we stayed there for 2 nights but we will stay 1 night in Macau. Then we stayed again for our last night in this hotel and they even gave me a family room. The only not so good comment I have is that there's no free shuttle just even to the nearest MTR. There was a fee of HKD10.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: