Very good 7.5
Based on 36 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

TAKAO from Japan
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
difficult to find this hotel
not far from the subway statation
I arrived at the airport at the mid-night and proceeded to this hotel by taxi. Despite I show the map to the taxi driver, he couldn't manage to find this hotel. I took quite long time to find. Because the sign board of the entrance is so small.
Reviewed April 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United Kingdom
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 8 nights in March 2012
Excellent - Well thought out rooms and well-equipp
Nice room and self-cater facility
i was in hkg for meetings with some writing work of my own to do during the day - so a serviced apartment facility is best for me. i have stayed in a few and this is the best fitted-out i have seen. the fittings are good quality and the room is comfortable. the kitchen stuff is all provided and it works. the local is good for local restaurants, either across the road in the star street area, in pacific place 3 and wanchai. the staff were freindly and the room was cleaned early in the day each day (not on sunday, which i think is good). you have to experiment a little to find things like the water heater and cooker switches but i really liked the whole set-up. for hk i think it's good value for money.
Reviewed March 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great Location & Very Clean
Large room for Hong Kong standards, walking distance to MTR, bar area and a major mall.
everything would be absolutely perfect about this place if not for three things: 1st, there are not many english stations on their tv. 2nd, the bathroom wall is only see through glass - so anyone else staying in the room can watch you take a shower or sit on the toilet. 3rd, there is no gym or swimming pool. other than that, location, cleanliness, size of the room, ect... is all perfect. there is no mini bar but there is a small refrigerator in the room and many stores with all your needs within little walking distance. if you are alone or with a person you feel comfortable around, i highly recommend this place.
Reviewed March 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Camille from Hong Kong
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location and spacious
Great location
the hotel is right at the center of wanchai, it is very convenience. there are many shops around the hotel and you can buy anything without taking taxi.
Reviewed March 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

FUKUI from Japan
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Serviced apt in a great location
very close to pacific place 3, wanchai mtr.
i stayed three nights. it's a serviced apartment so some inconvenience in checkin if you are doing so in late hours. i had no problems at all. spacious room, clean kitchen, free wifi, a cozy terrace. an 7-11 nearby.
Reviewed March 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Portugal
Groups
Studio
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice room nice location
New and clean with kitchen equipment
excellent. can improve by providing bathrobes and slippers. wifi signal was a bit unstable
Reviewed February 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in February 2012
Lovely hotel
kitchen
lovely stay there.... everything is clean and new. just the dvd player as i couldn't play the dvd where i purchase from us... toilet is big but better add some curtain instead of plain/transparent glass as it'll be less convenient if not a couple staying there... nice little shop around the area, 10mins. walk to mtr...
Reviewed February 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from United States
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Nice apartment, well located in Wanchai
interior, location, service of staff
i was only there for a couple of days, and the hotel is well located in the wanchai area. wanchai mrt is within 5 minutes walking distance. the room is very nicely furnished and finished. the staff is very helpful and friendly. it is well priced compared to all the hotels in the area.
Reviewed February 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

KONG from Hong Kong
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in February 2012
Large room with kitchen
Large room with kitchen
The room ias large with a kitch and all cooking utentils. We can simply buy food and cook in the room. However, the hotel is still under renovation. The lock of the room is out of order. everytime we must ask the stall of hotel to open the room for us. It is inconvenient and not acceptable.
Reviewed February 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

cherry from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Studio
Stayed one night in January 2012
new decoration n big room
good location n big room
the room was surprisingly big, and location is perfect, located in city center n close to metro station,
Reviewed February 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: