Excellent 8.1
Based on 3679 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3679 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Abdul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Nice room , very clean and helful
Reviewed July 19, 2016

SIAW from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Best location
Shamrock Hotel with best location, hotel room was clean and staffs was friendly and helpful. I have very good time with my stay this time. I will try this hotel with my next stay if i travel there again.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

marcelo from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A place for anyone
The hotel is great for business and leisure travelers. Accessability, amenities, courteous and efficient staff. For those who appreciate cleanliness and good food, this hotel is a good choice.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Suparat from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Feel warmth
Feel like you are at home. Near the shopping area, Close to the MTR, Bus stop.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Leensay from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Clean room, good location since very near Jordan MTR station, toiletries & bottled water replaced everyday. Can be recommended to travellers like us.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

jueun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
the position is good to tour tsim sa tsui
jordan station is near
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Ai from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Friendly, Polite and Helpful Staffs, Room was neat, clean and tidy
We requested for high floor, non-smoking room that was facing the city and all our requests was met. The staffs were very friendly, polite and very helpful. The hotel room was very clean, neat and tidy. Will sure stay here again the next time.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Jernice from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Awesome location!
Really accessible as its right next to Jordan mtr exit C1. Typical hk hotel room, small. Bathroom not v.clean though. Although there are 2 lifts, be prepared to wait for it.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Zhi from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Nice location
Everything is very good for me
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Erene from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Strategic location, MRT station just at the corner.
Helpful and friendly staffs
Reviewed July 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: