Excellent 8.1
Based on 3679 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3679 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Aderine from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Location, polite and helpful staff
Location, good service, convenient
It was value for money considering the fact that nearby hotels are much more expensive. This hotel is conveniently located beside Jordan mtr exit C1, 1 street away from Australian dairy co, 5 min walk to airport bus A21 or N21. :)
Reviewed November 28, 2015

DANILO from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
My stay at Shamrock Hotel
location, service, cleanliness
accomodating staff
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Chia from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
good location good price
location staff attitude service
good stay, nice location and friendly service crew
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Doreen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Unforgetful Experience
(1) Very Near to MRT station, just a few minutes walk. (2)Very convenient access to food stall (3) Nearby envirenment considered safe
Housekeeping staff service is slow, no manner and dishonest, when request an item have to wait for ample time..we took 2 rooms for 6 days 5 nighte...my husband and my mum request for a towel and 2 teaspoon (as the room no teaspoon provided but got teacup) took us more than an hour, when i enquiry to the manager in charge, during his investigation, their housekeeping staff denied we have make such request. before i call the manager, i have checked again with the housekeeping, they can still spell up my 2 rooms' request still pending, their staff will do it. why they denied to their manager that my mum and husband make such request ? DISHONESTY or FEAR of being scrutinise by the manager. When they deliver the tower, their face so dark and just throw the tower to my mum. Never have any smile on the face. The toilet got little cockroach and the fresh air outlet need a little bit service and clean. The breakfast menu never change throughout our stay. the menu not consider 3 star breakfast. ALl the manager in charge is very polite and professional. They compensate our encountered by the fruit platter in the first night. The room cleaning lady is friendly and kind. The bellboy is very helpful. Overall if you prefer to do full day shopping and not resting in the hotel, this hotel is still recommended for its convenient location.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

fook from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great location MRT station, clean room
Location, cleanliness, convenience
Great location, just next to MRT station and bus station just in front of the hotel, clean room
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Pooi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
The room a bit tiny
Location
The room really tiny no space to move around especially with 2 kids. Location was good.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A very convenient hotel
Location
We stayed in their standard room for 4 nights. It's small but enough for 2 person. Toilet is clean and has everything we need. Location was best. It is just next to the Jordan Exit. The staffs were really helpful, one of them helped me to call a restaurant to make reservation. I will consider staying here again next time.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

loralee from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Value for money hotel
Excellent staff, excellent location and reasonably priced
I had a very pleasant stay at Shamrock. The hotel staff were very helpful and polite. The room was kept clean and smelled fresh daily.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Sze from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Value for Money & Good Location
Location, Clean and tiday
My stay is good and I managed to get a free upgrade to a bigger room
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Andi from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A Good Place to stay and closest access to MTR
friendly staff, clean environment, easy access for food and transport..
Reviewed November 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: