Excellent 8.1
Based on 3653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Porfirio from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very good
Clean, good, nice
Much like the Hotel
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
value for money,good location
Staff Performance,Location,Value for Money
very enjoy.
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
The staff and managers take all the credit.
The staff and managers
Fantastix
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Hong Kong
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2015
A night in hk
Location, price, cozy room
We just spent a night in the city, the location is nice as you can reach tsim sha tsui on foot. The staff is nice and gave us free upgrade, it's wonderful
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Qi from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe with 2 Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Location, Helpful staff
Great Location, Staff friendliness, Efficient service
Our stay at Shamrock was great. We love its location (near to MTR, great food and temple street night market). Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location
Location, staff
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEONG from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good and Clean Hotel. Value for Money.
Good location with plenty of food outlets nearby. Near to MRT, bus services and taxi network.
3 night stay and enjoy shopping and eating.
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MA from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Perfect choice
location service cleaning
Everything was perfect: nice location, very good service, satisfying cleaning. All the staff were nice to us except one female manager at the reception. It's a worthy stay with them.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Still the best
Cleanliness,staff, location
This is our second time to stay in Shamrock and definitely we will stay again if we go back Hong Kong....still the best
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cathy from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Conveniently located beside the Jordan MTR station
location, location, location
hotel is very accessible and in the heart of nathan road. the hotel is so so, but the location is all that matters... the rooms were clean and big enough to stay in, and the breakfast buffet is okay... if im going back to hong kong, i'd stay in this hotel again because of its location.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: