Excellent 8.1
Based on 3660 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3660 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Ekklesia from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean & excellent location
Clean, excellent location near with MTR station, some staff are not friendly, but someday i will be back to this hotel.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Anna from Canada
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Renovated and spacious!
I think the hotel recently completed their renovations because the facilities were new, clean, and spacious. I came with my brother and they upgraded us to a triple room (three beds) for free. Free bottled water is also supplied. The wifi is fast and free. There is also someone who always opens the door for you in the lobby. Overall a great experience!
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Yos from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location
The location is close to shopping area
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Guat from Singapore
Group
Deluxe with 2 Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
nil
nil
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Air con iSsue
Air con are too noisy. Everything is perfect. Hope everything can be repair and reach 100% satisfation.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

CHI from Peru
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 18, 2016

PORNPIYA from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Extremely close to MTR jordan, super staff-helpful and friendly
One of the best hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong. I am impressed by the staff since I first arrived. The place is located between Tsim sha shui and Mong Kok where you can easily walk (around 10-15 mins walk) or the other way is MTR Jordan exit C2 with less than 2 mins walk (about 10 steps). The room is not bad, not too small not too big. There are also extra pillows if you need one. Bathroom is clean. Women should prepare for their own beauty stuffs.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Tiffany from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
STRATEGIC LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF
worth for the money and excellent service
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Guat from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
NIL
NIL
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Guat from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
NIL
FRIENDLY STAFF. ROOM SIZE ACCEPTABLE
Reviewed August 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: