Excellent 8.1
Based on 3673 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Noor from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
service was good
clean, nice and good location
Good hotel for a good rest
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Richard from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
okay
location, mrt access, courteous helpful staff
normal, nothing exceptional, room a bit small, twin beds joined into one is uncomfortable
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Kenny from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Old hotel
Great location
Initially put us on 2bd floor which have construction going on from 9- 6 but I ask to change to better room. Very small room but comfortably.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

khoo from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Central location, food, near to mtr, shopping
near to mtr, central location, valie for money
near to mtr. Near by have many many good food n shopping. Staff very very polite (marco will to help u everything) thanks for a great stay there
Reviewed August 02, 2015

NYUK from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Best Location
Good location, near shopping, MRT and dining. Clean room and confortable. Kind staff in hotel lobby
The hotel staff upgrade my room when checked in, very appreciated. The room is clean, the bed is comfortable with no complaints. The lobby staff is very helpful if you need assistance.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Rodolfo from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice location and the hotel accommodation is good.
Food, nice staff and room is good.
It was a pleasant stay. This is actually my second stay. The first one was more than ten years ago. I didn't realize that this hotel serves well. It is only in this recent visit that i appreciate that the hotel is quite good and food is much better than what i expected. It is inexpensive in general.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Zhiqian from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good
Location, location, location
Good
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Yoke from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
very helpful & friendly staffs. good room size.
room size, location and service
Very pleasant
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Chelsea from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great
Good location, clean and affordable
Satisfied
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
this is the 2nd stay
location and price
i booked 2 rooms for my relatives from China. Very good location, it's clean.
Reviewed July 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: