Excellent 8.1
Based on 3682 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3679 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Friendly Staff and nice location
Location,Clean,Friendly Staff
This is the second time i went to hong kong and i choose Shamrock Hotel again for my first choice . One of the reason is their staff are polite and friendly. Hotel condition is clean and hygiene.Me and my husband are feel comfortable to stay in hotel. Perfect location is highly recommended due to just walk 2 minit out from Jordon MRT.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Ming from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Neutral
SO SO
Front Desk are Classy and Modern but when you arrive on your room or hallway to your room it looks like a motel or 2star hotel. room are not the same as shown in the picture when you buy it.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Keow from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
friendly n helpful staff
1. friendly counter staff. 2. Bell boys are helpful. 3. Clean and convenience
I have a happy holidays with Shamrock Hotel. will be back soon.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

james from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Passing through
Location from ferry
Very good spot to rest
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Mitchelle from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Awesome location, awesome hotel
Staff / English and mandarin speaking staff / helpful
It was awesome! Hotel was easily located near the Jordan Mtr station. Even if we got lost, we were able to make our way back easily cos of that (: it was an awesome stay with helpful staff. Food and 7-11 and Gurdian were within vicinity and easily located too!
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Pee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nicely renovated hotel
Service location price
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Fang from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Convenient Location
Location, location, location
Hotel is found right outside Jordan Exit C1. Really convenient and within walking distance of nearby MTR. Pleasant stay!
Reviewed June 15, 2015

lorena from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Value for money / accessible to MTR
accesible anywhere i want to go. Rate is quite good. Front desk good in english
Good. The problem is when i rode a taxi they just let us unload in the other side of the hotel
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Meizhen from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Best hotel location
1) location is very convenient 2) the room is bigger than expected 3) staff quite friendly and allow for early check in and late check out
I am quite satisfied for stay 3 nights at shamrock hotel. The location is very convenient to everywhere, less a minute to reach to the nearest Jordan MTR. The staff is quite friendly compare with other HK services line. Only one lady staff at counter not so friendly and show "black face ", but I think is quite common to see this kind of face in HK. Other staff are helpful and allow for early check in and late check out. No wifi at room, this is the most inconvenient. I booked 2 rooms, both rooms and toilets are bigger than I expected.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

montri from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
very good, especially the location
locaton, cleanliness, staffs
Reviewed June 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: