Excellent 8.1
Based on 3660 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3660 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

THU from Vietnam
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Excellent location!
Loccation and cost
The rooms were comfortable. The surrounding has a lot of restaurants. It also near 7-eleven so is really convenience. However, my sheets were not very clean, it has this red dot on it (not sure if it's a coffee mark) Overall, the hotel is ok.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Minnie from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very comport and good facilities!
Kindly staff, Good facilities, Wonderful location.
I stayed Shamrock for 3 Days, I think that place is very nice for private traveler. Good location, Kindly staff, fresh breakfast. If I go to HK again, I will book again Shamrock!
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Mary from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good location n very convenient
Location comfort value
Repeated stay at shamrock always want to come back here when I m in hk
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Nam from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
The Shamrock hotel in Jordan
Location, cleanliness and staffs
Reviewed February 24, 2015

christopher from Ireland
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
It was very good
It was so nice
The staff are very nice
Reviewed February 23, 2015

frederic from France
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great
Staff
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Nuri from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Great location.
Near to Jordan MTR Station, easy access to everywhere, near to attraction (Bowring street market, temple night market, Ladies market)
Shamrock Hotel have a great location, easy access to everywhere. K-1 shuttle Bus to Airport Expres just only 3 minute walk. Jordan MTR Station beside the hotel building so we can go everywhere from that station. Around the hotel so many dining places.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

RUDYTIO from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
very 1good staff hotel and very good location
nice and helpfull staff . best staff attitude in nathan road hotel. location very closed to c1 exit jordan station . clean room and good bedye
Compared with other hotel in tst or jordan even mongkok area (3/4 star hotel) i think this hotel have score 9.5/10 same service with h***day i** with cut half price and the best thing that they have nice staff. I stay for 4 night last time and this is my six time visit hongkong. In my opinion this hotel have very good location . Near mtr.. even from hotel to train door (EXIT C1) Sure i will stay in shamrock again for next trip to hkg
Reviewed February 19, 2015

kelvin from China
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
worth to visit again
service, location, spaces
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Weerin from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
Best Location
Location, Staff, Price
This is our second stay. The staff were helpful. The location was perfect. Hotel was pretty old but clean.
Reviewed February 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: