Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4004 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

kwunfung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
very good
cheap/convenience/beautiful
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Chen from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Convenient place to stay
good location, clean, opposite of MTR
It's my sixth time staying here.... Only thing I don't like was the China people staying there as they smoke in non-smoking floors and make a lot of noise at midnight like talking out loud, shouting at each others especially those who were drunk!!!
Reviewed September 30, 2015

MA from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fit for price.
Location, mobile phone availability, friendly manager
Location is a plus. Free shuttle to Tsing Yi on the way to Disneyland was very helpful to us. Though room was small for 2 adults and 2 kids, we still managed.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Lam from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Located in an old district
Location, Surroundings, Food
It is very close to MTR station and lots of food in the neighborhood, room is quite small and a bit old
Reviewed September 29, 2015

TSANG from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
traffic easy
traffic easy , near to metro , surrounding area having shopping mall
traffic easy , near to metro , surrounding area having shopping mall
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Sheila from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in September 2015
close to all transport
good location, helpful staff, tidy and clean
Reviewed September 28, 2015

CHENG from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
small room , soso service but convenient
small room , soso service but convenient
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Jerry from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Value for Money
Free "Handy Phone" with UNLIMITED international calls and LTE during your stay. EARLY Checkin when available, extension fee is reasonable as well
This is near an MTR station but far away from Hongkong Central, Mongkok and TST, but near the airport disneyland and buddha. The rooms are tidy even on smoking floors. I left my wallet during when they maked up the room, when we came back the wallet was still there even when they arranged our messy stuff. The breakfast buffet was also good, they had crossiants and brewed coffee. Overall we are satisfied with the hotel. :) 7/10
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Limqueco from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location
Good location , good price , good staff
Good
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Lena from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Not to be recommended
The triple room we stayed is cramped and had a stink in the room. The towel also gave a weird odour smell when use. The noise made from next door was loud and disturbing. We were not informed there's a renovation going on. It was as of we were at a construction site. Very unpleasant experience and will not come back again.
Reviewed September 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: