Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4005 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

kin from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Unsatisfactory ventiliation, unclean quilt
convenient, economical, nice staff
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Ping from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Terrible front desk services
Location
Overall ok except front desk services is lousy
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Tat from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Not a good experience
The manager listens and gave me a non smoking room
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Mariano from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good
clean
fine
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Palvisha from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
A matchbox hotel
The hotel is decent but i did not have a great stay as such. The room is as tiny as a matchbox. There is just enough place for you to enter and plonk yourself on the bed. Its an extra cramped place for the money they charge. It is located in tseun wan which is at one end of the Metro line. We had to travel a lot to get from one place to another. The staff was disgustingly insensitive to the extent of being inhuman! I had an incident at the ladies market where i this shopkeeper quoted the price of a flip flop to be $80. To which i laughed and flipped over. She came after me and started smacking that on my arms and slapping me. When i tried to defend myself, her partner came and attacked me and tore my clothes. I called the cops etc. I went back and had to call consumer council. I asked the front desk for help as the IVR was ALL in chinese. They enquired about my issue AND THEN they LAUGHED on my face and started joking about it with their colleagues. That was quite a horrific thing to do to someone who was crying! Well i just did not appreciate such behaviour ESPECIALLY with a guest.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
location for airport, out of the central area
location, price
This is a hotel out of the main central area of Hong Kong, so not many westerners staying around these parts. We stayed here as its closer to the airport. Hotel rooms are small but cosy, and view from our room was really nice. Breakfast was ok, obviously mostly Chinese food but they had cereals and some basic western food. Price is fair for what you get. Close to metro, so other areas are easily accessible.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Ying from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Worst experience ever.
location
We have requested for one DOUBLE-BED in the booking section. And upon check-in, the staff told us "yes, your room is equipped with a double-bed". We were disappointed to find out it was actually two twin beds pushed together. We requested to change the room, and of course, the staff told us all other rooms are full-booked. The room is tiny and filthy. The bed sheets were not properly cleaned and smells. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a comfy stay. Cheaper and better options are everywhere. Plus you will have expects your roommates to be loud, noisy, non disciplined.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

ka from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Room furnitures are dilapidated
convenient, fast, convenient
the room offered is much smaller than i reserved on the net and is two separate beds instead of one large. The lightning is a bit dim and the furniture is dilapidated , the air con is nosy. For the light switches installed above the front of the bed, it is really annoying becasuse it can be easily turned on/off when i lean on the pillow. Also the two lamps attached on the wall also slight above the front of the bed are complete nuisance. When u yawn and stretch your body , you must hit the lamp.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Joanna from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
unpleasant stay
front desk officers not nice, you know that they are talking about you. they laugh at you as if you're not there.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Lo from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
it is ok
good
there are ok
Reviewed July 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: