Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4005 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Yiliao from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Mini Mini Mini
Price location and staff
Well, my husband ang I just stopped by for next day's flight, so we did not have many expectations for one night stay. So, this hotel gets its value mostly. However, I believe the bed is the most important part for a hotel.The bed was too small, so that my husband could not put his whole body on the bed, and his body from knees to feet was all out of bed. By the way, my husband is not a basketball player, and he only gets 185cm. Anyway, the staffs were very friendly. So, in general, it was a good stay except for the bed.
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jasmine from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
rooms are small
friendly staffs, good location.
rooms are really small, really hardly to have space to turn around w 2 pax in a room. my room was old, there's some mold smelling. however, staffs are friendly, willing to help with anything! might suitable for those who is on budget travelling.
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pik from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fair price with good location
fair price, near to Tsuen Wan MTR station by 3 mins walk
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sario from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
our stay at Silka Hotel
affordability, accessibility to the mrt stations and nice staff
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
First experience in Hong Kong
Easy access to train, great surroundings, and comfortable
Going to a big city like Hong Kong for the first time never be easy. We need to learn many things. I spent a couple of days searching for good accommodation that give value for money. Finally after evaluating more than 30 hotels in Hong Kong, I decided to book this hotel. The hotel is very easy to access from/to MRT station. The room is quite small but very comfortable and quite. Other than train, you may choose buses to get into HK uptown and other places.
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
excellent hotel
excellent staff,clean,affordable
nice
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Millie from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very very small room
Nothing
Nothings Great in this hotel room is very small BED was very very hard... Its like sleeping on yhe floor
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
good location
location. friendly staff. near groceries and shopping malls
Stay was great. We enjoyed it.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sai from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
not good
room too small, bath room small, over view very bad
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

man from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
price is reasonable
near shopping centre
comfort and quiet
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: