Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4005 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

NURUL from Malaysia
Couples
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable
Friendly staff, Shuttle bus, Calm
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Clean bedroom and comfortable. Near a park for jogging and leisure walk. Near shopping malls. Airport shuttle is on time. Can buy Disneyland Tickets at discounted price.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Budget hotel, nice room
Free shuttle to tsing yi mtr n mongkok, good breakfast, friendly staff
I got more than i paid. Recomended
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Small room but cozy
Friendly staff, free shuttle to tsing yi mtr and mongkok
This is budget hotel, small room but cozy. I upgrade my room from superior to triple room only for hkd275/night. Fast respond email. easy to located, friendly staff and very helpfull. Near mini mart, local food.Check their website for information how to get this hotel by public transport. Free shuttle to tsing yi mtr and mongkok. 3mnt walk to tseun wan station.i see theres bus stop just front of the hotel
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

philip from Belgium
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
good hotel , not too expensive , good connections
location, location, location
smooth fast check-inn, after getting from the airport with 3 different trains in only 45 min. room ok and quiet.check out just as fluid. the day after had to get to shenzhen . again 3 trains in perfect connection .hotel is only 300 m walk from station .
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHEN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great Value & Location
Comfortable stay with comfortable bed, Clean room, friendly staffs
Reviewed July 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Philippines
Couples
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
fine stay
central location
Very convenient for transportation; near the train station, shopping places, accessible to the airport.
Reviewed July 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvn from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Pleasant stay
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
Staff was very kind to help me keep my belongings from my previous stay for more than a year!
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great
Clean,nice room,great location
Awsome and will surely stay there again.value for money!
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marisa from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
It was a good hotel, with easy access to MRT
Easy access to MRT, close to restaurants, clean
We have a nice stay at Silka Far East Hotel - clean hotel with easy access to public transportation and to the airport. The room was very tiny though and with 2 of us staying in the room, we could barely walk without bumping into each other. The room was cheap though and we really didn't stay inside the hotel much, except to sleep so we just got what we paid for.
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
satisfied
clean and comfty to stay.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: