Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Jon from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
I would love to go back
fast, friendly, customer service.
My stay here was awesome. All of the staff are friendly, fast serving, attentive and great customer service. My only problem here was it was far at the train station.
Reviewed February 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

boonreung from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Easy and simple hotel
quiet, nice room with good price
I stay at here for 2 nights. This hotel is a little bit far from City centre but you can travel in town easily by bus and taxi. The hotel is not far from the Airport.
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PARK from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Room too small, has own smell
it's competable price than other rooms. Price is reasonable
Room and bed has own smell. It lasts until I come back to my country. No suggestion for family. Just stay when you want to find cheaper room.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Condition old , staff helpful , room small
Location good for eat and shopping , staff nice and helpful ,
First day I stay at smoking room the room is very small and condition very old. Then next day they help me to change the room. No smoking smell but have a cockroach. The room not clean so well. The hot water pot still left over pervious customer the tea bag.
Reviewed February 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Darcy from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
The price is good, the room size is not bad in HK.
Good price
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AILEEN from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
suitable for budget travellers
near to mrt station, lots of cafes in the vicinity
The staff were not very pleasant as their replies are usually curt as if they dont want to continue the conversation with you. Room was really small. It was clean but bedsheets had stains on it and the whole room looked really rundown. It is located near the Tsuen Wan mrt station which is the only pro.
Reviewed January 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

olgamarie from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great value for money. Great location.
location, friendly staff, value for money
Room was tiny, clean. No heater only A/C. There is hot/warm water when you take shower. Breakfast buffet was average, I think they serve the same food every morning. WIFI is free and fast. Friendly staff. Great value for money. Will recommend to family and friends.
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MENCHU from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Its a great holiday
Location is so accessible to all kinds of transportation., Helpfull staff though not so hospitable, and affordable.
Its a comfortable stay, though i hope that the cleaning staff will be more considerate and respectful.
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YEN from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
comfortable, convenient, relax, enjoyable
easy access to public transport - bus taxi & mtr. Great varity for food. short distance to airport disneyland n citygate
This was my 2nd stay with this hotel n i choose to come back bcos of the convenient access to major public transport (althought its not centrally located) n the varities of food available in the neighbourhood. Its also very close to airport, Disneyland, lantau island n Citygate. Free shuttle bus service is a plus point. Free Wifi provided in the room is strong n stable too!
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JATURON from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
A small hotel closed to MTR
Room Rate / Location / Facilities
This is a small hotel located closed to Tsuen Wan MTR station(10 minutes walk), so it is easy for transportation but remind that this station is the last station of the line. Therefore, you need around 25 minutes to get to Tsim Sha Tsui station and 35 minutes to Central station. The room is pretty small though comparing to other hotel in Hong Kong with the same grade. However, the staff of the hotel is very nice and helpful and they also have a shuttle bus to Mong Kok station.
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: