Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4004 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Jeana from Philippines
Families with young children
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
the best and nice place
clean centrally located suprb
it was really a great stay we really enjoyed and would want to come back. the place is centrally located and all good food can be found. neat to train station and malls.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

QUIRINO from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Nice, affordable & clean hotel
Abundant nearby local restaurant, near shoping center & easy acces to public transportation
Im lucky to find this hotel at agoda, the price is reasonable with clean room & bathroom, although the room size is very small, but for us it is no big problem, since our body size is small too. You can find many local restauran around the hotel, near from 711, circle K and even from shopping mall just 1 minute walk.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

QUIRINO from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Still the best hotel in Hongkong
Nice & clean room, easy access to airport by bus A31, easy access to public transportation.
This is our 2nd time to stay in silka far east, The staff very friendly & help us to arrange our room to be ready for us to cek in, even we arrived at the hotel still 9.00 in the morning. I will recomended this hotel to our friends.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivy from Taiwan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
the food was good, people was interesting
transportation was very conveience.
The room size was quite small. Especially the bathroom was so small. But the location was goods, near by the MRT and the surrounding was very convenient.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Desmond from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Good experience
Friendly staff, near mtr station, value for money
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Svetlana from Russia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
recommended
close to underground,shopping centre,restaurants
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Compact but comfortable
1. Cost performance 2. Easy access to airport and downtown 3. Clean.
Have no expectations on room size. It is compact, reflecting a very good cost performance, but is comfortable. Staff are friendly go out of their way to help. Very clean, too.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emmanuel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay
clean, easy-to-find, affordable
great stay, hotel is 5mins walk away from Tsuen Wan MTR. you can go back as late as you want. no problem w/ staff except for some noisy cleaners chatting just outside my hotel door every morning. it's good that i'm an early morning person.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BOON from Sint Maarten (Netherlands)
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
value for money
location/friendly services/prices
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patria from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
i slept well,very nice and affordable hotel
very affordable, clean and free fast internet
Staffs were very accomodating and know how to talk in english
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: