Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Patria from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
i slept well,very nice and affordable hotel
very affordable, clean and free fast internet
Staffs were very accomodating and know how to talk in english
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Lau from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good price
Easy access to metro and bus, good price, internet
We chose the hotel as Tusen Wan is an area with good transport connection to other parts of the New Territories where we can visit our family and friends. It takes longer time to get to the centre, including areas like Tsim Sha Tsui and Central, yet it's still convenient with the metro (MTR). The hotel provides shuttle service to Mong Kok, but seats are limited and need to be booked in advance.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

yosua from Indonesia
Couples
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
just for rest hotel
clean, good engljsh staff, shuttle car
Its nice to stay, but the location too far from center of the city.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Simin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
near food n shopping area
comfortable room, easy access to transport, many food n shopping options nearby
My 2nd time staying in 3 months. Love the many food n shopping options around which are affordable. Room is sufficient for a solo traveller. Easy access to tsuen wan mrt n airport bus A31 right at hotel entrance. Staff was helpful when i needed help to print a document n emailing to me. Would stay again.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Leong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
A very clean & nice hotel
Very Clean Room, Free shutter, Near to Public Transport
We have a great night stay at this silka far east hotel & the hotel is close to many restaurant & desert food area. This hotel provide a free shutter to mongkok & ChingYi station. it is easy to access a shopping point at Hongkong. Opposite of the hotel got one famous mini mark call wellcome. Behind the hotel street got one big market. Walking distance to MRT. We have a great vacation & experience travel at Hong Kong.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Lam from Macau
Solo travelers
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Reasonable price, nice hotel
Reasonable price, room clean and near restaurant
I will stay again if visit hk next time! Many famous restaurant near the hotel and closed to MTR. But the room is little bit small....
Reviewed January 10, 2014

CHOON from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Room very small but comfortable stay!
close to public transports, many local eateries around hotel. free shuttle to Airport express line.
No complaint as expected small room for a standard type. Very close to subway and direct bus,A31 to and fro Airport. Many local eateries around hotel and free bus shuttle to Tsing Yi Airport Express link in 10 mins! Hotel staffs are friendly and speaks English well.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

James from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Small room and rude staff
None
Rude Staff. Small Room and dirty. Hotel at new territory.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

James from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Small room and rude staff
None
Small room, dirty towels and rude staff. New Territory.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

ZHEN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great Value & Location
price is reasonable, good location and easy access to local restaurant
Comfortable stay with comfortable bed, Clean room, friendly staffs
Reviewed January 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: