Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Chong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
GREAT Location, Clean Room But Small Room
Location, Clean & Friendly Staff
Nice Location Shopping Mall is surrounding area local food area very nice place , so many area can walk & shopping Room was clean but really2 small room.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Small Small Small
friendly staff, free wi-fi
A very small room. We can't even turn around in a double bed room with one big and two small luggage. But they provide free Wi-Fi and the location is really convenient. Also they provide free shuttle bus from hotel to tsing yi and mong kok in the morning. If you would not spend a lot time in hotel for relax, it will suit you.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Anna from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Accessible via MTR and bus
Accessibility, convenience & affordability
Reviewed December 11, 2013

YEWKUAN from Singapore
Family with older children
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Pleasant Stay
Clean, Friendly staff and close to MTR
We had an enjoyable time in Hong Kong and the hotel is so accessible from the public transport MTR. The staff is friendly at all times of the day. Our rooms were kept clean at all times and it was good to return to a clean room at the end of a shopping day. On our next visit to Hong Kong, we would love to come back to this hotel. The internet connection as stable and good. We were able to access the internet in our room. We hope the hotel management will continue to upkeep the hotel facilities so that the guest will always remember their stay and come back to this hotel whenever they come to Hong Kong
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Jeoffrey from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
value for money
clean, friendly staff, ease of access
perfect place to stay if your planning for whole day activities.no need to pay extras if you just wanted a comfortable sleep
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Paul from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Extremely small room, but hey it's cheap
Great Wifi Signal, Walking distance to MTR, Airport Transfer
The price and hotel's location more than makes up for it's small standard room size (2m x 2m). Take the A31 bus directly from the Airport and drop off in front of Citi Store which is a shopping centre adjacent to the hotel. Tsuen Wan MTR is a 10min walk away via overhead pedestrian walkways 2mins from the hotel. Lots of 24hr convenient stores, chinese restaurants, shops, even bakeries near hotel. Nina convention centre is just 1km away via Chung On Street which has a few chinese restaurants
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Yoke from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good Location But Attentiveness Could Be Better
Location,Quiet Room,Free Shuttle Bus
Requested for a non-smoking double bed room but were unavailable when check in. Ended up single traveler staying in a twin bed room. Suggest future travelers/hotel guests to call and confirm to reserve room of their choice before booking (If that can even be done). Room otherwise is relatively clean and quiet.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Choon from Singapore
Business traveler
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good price and i like the cleanliness of the hotel
Clean, efficient and good location
Good price and i like the cleanliness of the hotel. I think it's really a good hotel in term of pricing and location.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good Budget Hotel
Locations, budget, internet
Good place to stay for 1 to 2 days, room is small and bed is a bit hard. Toilet size is OK. Internet is good. Locations is quite good, near to MTR, near to the market the food stall and the dry-food stalls (along the streets near it). Near to the shopping malls both upmarket and the general type. Also naer the popular dessert street and the melon seed king. Easy to walk around the area with overhead walkways. Taxi to airport is around $210 HK.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Huey from Malaysia
Couple
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable
Location, sourounding, transport
The location is very good. There are many restaurant and shopping malls sourounding, and it is very near to the bus and train station. And also the wifi connection and speed was great in the room. Staffs are helpful and proactive enough to provide us the information and direction to the place that we are interested.
Reviewed December 08, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: