Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

tse from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good location
cheap hotel , near the mtr , near the shopping mall
this hotel size bedroom is too small and inside is old and so dirty .but the hotel prices is cheap .
Reviewed October 11, 2013

JUN from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Comfort
The hotel is near Tsuen Wan MTR station, and it's just 5 mins walk. Many shopping malls are near to the hotel and it's not difficult to goto the airport via airport express (by taking it via Tsing Yi
Reviewed October 11, 2013

NG from Macau
Solo travelers
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
comfortable, clean and good location, staff are ve
comfortable, clean and good location, staff are very polite.
comfortable, clean and good location, staff are very polite.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Minrui from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
pretty good
Comfortable and convenient.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Terrence from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Great service, attentive and caring staff
Clean room, responsive staff, working Wi-Fi
Reasonably comfortable. Checking in and out was a breeze and all basic commodities were catered for. Left my SIM card there by accident when checking out, but the staff was kind enough to have it sent back to me overseas.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Jimme from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
A good hotel for visitor
reasonable price, good location, good service
i believe that this is a very good choice for the visitor. it locates at good location very near the MTR station. for me, i am sure i will stay back here again.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

CHUN from China
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
clean tide room, friendly staff, good location
everything is good! the only problem is that when water is used by other room, there will be a big niose from the pipe.
the only problem is that when water is used by other room, there will be a big niose from the pipe. So I could not fall asleep. But the staffs are very good!
Reviewed October 08, 2013

King from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Clean and convenient
Clean, budget, cheap
Reviewed October 07, 2013

uik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Fabulous
Very near government departments, banks, local eateries, bus terminals and MTR stations. Bus stop at door step. Free shuttle service to airport n Mongkok
Staff were attentive, friendly. Location is great. Price is the normal in HK. I always recommend this hotel to friends because it's just opposite shopping centers, very near markets. Within the hussle and bustle of HK yet not need to queue up for food in the local eateries in this area.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Rungpol from Thailand
Groups
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Small cheap clean
Cheap small clean
Reviewed October 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: