Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4004 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A good base out of the City
Good breakfast, handy for airport and MTR, pleasant staff
It provided a comfortable base for exploring Hong Kong, without being right in the thick of the City. The room was only small but was comfortable (after all we were there to see the City, not to spend time in the room.)The view from the room on the 15th floor was excellent. We were going to go out for breakfasts, but they had a good buffet breakfast there for £5. The staff, from restaurant manager through to the cleaning ladies, were all pleasant.The hotel was very clean at all times. The MTR station at Tsuen Wan is only a five minute walk away (buy a day pass for £5 and travel around on this great system.) The bus from the airport stopped right outside the hotel, and they are every few minutes. I loved my first trip to Hong Kong, and although away from all the touristy areas, this hotel provided a handy base to explore.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Ho from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
normal, custmer service is good ,free transport.
customer service, free transport ,free internet
good points have mentions above already but room is a bit small ( understanding) transport is convenient !
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Alvin from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable stay
helpful staff (although improvement in communicating in English is needed); near MTR station; affordable restaurants in the vicinity
Nice sleep on the modest but comfortable bed. The room and shower room are clean. Internet connection in rooms is fast (last year it was terrible; yes, I was here last year. Needs improvement in the variety of items in the buffet breakfast.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Kevin from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
City hotel with a small room
Rooms are small but clean, Near MTR and lots of food places around
Okay for the price, Room is small. Shower is also very small. 1-2 days stay is ok.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Mary from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
the room is small but it is clean and comfy
clean room and bathroom with complete amenities. on our 2nd day, they immediately replaced our used towels with new ones. staff speak english well. MTR is walking distance. there are good restaurants.
it is perfect for backpackers. the room is small but it is clean and comfortable. our room already has complimentary coffee & tea. there is also an electric pot to heat water. the bathroom has complimentary shampoo, bath soap, toothbrush, toothpaste, bath towels, face towels, floor towels, hand soap, and blower. there is also hot/cold shower. the room is well ventilated. there is cable tv & ref. overall, it was a great experience.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

CHI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
good place for people who like shopping
gppd location, convenient and nice service
this hotel is close to the Tsuen Wan city , you can find the alot of different kind of food and go shopping easily in the shopping mall near by, however, the standard room is very small. the price is a little bit expensive compare to the such kind of standard room. If you are single traveler, it is might be a reasonable hotel for you.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

CHI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in August 2013
good for shopping
coniventent, safe , good location
this hotel is close to the city town , you can find the food and go shopping easily, however, the standard room is too small. price is a little bit expensive compare to the such kind of standard room. If you are single traveler, it is still a reasonable hotel for you.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Leni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
overall, average stay
location, close to local restaurant and mini mart.
Room condition is quite poor far from the picture displayed, not recommended for family because room so small, we don't have enough space to put our luggage. Shower working really good, wifi can be reach from inside the room. Another good things are, MTR right across the street and many local restaurant around neighborhood, as well as mini mart for daily basic needs.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Heng from Hong Kong
Couples
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
room is smal, clear & location is convenience
bed is confortable, location is good
location is good, mtr station about 5-8 mins walk. many restaurant around it. pillow is soft, but it's "duck downs feather".. which made me smell after sleep. wall is thin, can listen next room talking & showering.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Vivian from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Neat and Clean room
Good location for transportation
Reviewed September 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: