Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

kerdsap from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good
Clean, close to city and shopping
Quite good an d safe. For children, there are some things good for family.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

EMMANUEL from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
great stay
friendly and accomodating staff and free shuttle bus
worth remembering and very accessible to all. Great job Justin = bellboy... thank you very much!
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHEN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Good location
Clean Room, Shopping, close to Airport
affordable, clean and friendly staff good and comfort hotel, it's near many shopping center
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It is a pleasant stay
Location, clean room, easy access to MRT station and shopping mall, restaurants
It was a plesant stay since what I needed was a clean and decent room for me to sleep after work. The location of the hotel is very convenient for access to MRT station, restaurants and shopping mall.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Small but comfortable
Good service, shuttle transport provided to attraction,cheaper than other hotel
The room is very tiny, it's not suitable for honeymoon. Major hotel in HK is very small. This hotel is far away from central area. But they provided shuttle bus to some attraction. It's near to airport and Disneyland.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Quiet hotel the food was not tested as i was out
Quiet Room view Free newspaper
Good for a short stay before heading into the mainland (a ferry trip to Zhuhai)
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cha from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
A great stay at the hotel though the room was quite small.
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
very good
location, house keeping services, shutter bus service
overall was good except the room was not soundproof as I can hear the next door tenants when they were taking their shower and slamming the room door.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Germany
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
City Hotel with good public transport
Clean Room, Shopping, close to Airport
This Hotel in Tsuen Wan was very clean and has very good access to public transport like Buses and Metro. There are plant of Shopping malls around and a lot of local Restaurants. Shuttle Buses to the Airport or China also available at any time. I can recommend this hotel for a short stay in Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

victor from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
clean and cheap
clean,cheap ,easy access to transport
like to stay in hotel ,the staff are very freindly and helpful. there are many resturants in the near by the hotel and they cook a good meal. it was very near to the office that i was having my meeting. the room i was stay was clean and tv was new. room service great during my stay
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: