Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4011 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

K-Lyn from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
satisfy
it is a comfortable stay
Reviewed April 17, 2016

lap from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
reasonable price , convenience location
reasonable price, convenience location which is easy to go shopping
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
I love the hotel!
It's cute and clean. Professional staff and friendly as well. Near Tsuen Wan MTR Station. I really love the location! I would definitely stay here again! ❤️
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Small but clean
far from city
Reviewed April 09, 2016

novita from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Worth the Money, location, staff
Stay for 3 nights here, totally worth the money, was booked for a standard room but due to construction, I was upgraded to superior room which so much large in HK capacity. Staff is very helpful on checking if I was comfortable with the room or not. They do provide a handy smartphone with unlimited data and international call that you can bring out during your city sightseeing. Silka do also provides shuttle bus from hotel to either tsing yi (airport express way) and mongkok, range departure is every 1 hour. I will say this hotel is really surprised me with their facilities and staff friendliness. You will never found same facilities with this price in mongkok/ city area. From tseun wan to city also relatively short train ride, about 25 mins to tsim sha tsui. I will do recommending this hotel to those who want to avoid city crowd, and heading to tung chung/ disneyland because its really nearby (10-15mins max via train/bus) Do try out the eatery nearby hotel also called 89 cafe, they do provide nice food, affordable price and the lady boss is very friendly even I speak no cantonese. Thumbs up for the hotel, will surely stay in this hotel again when I am back to HK next month.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Lukez from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Small room
small room
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Freddy from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice place.
This hotel is right smack in the middle of Tsuen Wan. Bus stop about 50m from hotel. Airport bus 31 connects in front of hotel. There's even a fridge and safe in the tiny room of 10sqm. Not recommended for larger people cos there's no space to place a larger luggage. Love the friendly staff, clean room, tasty breakfast and most of the aromatic coffee.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent
This is the 3rd times I'm booked this hotel, everything is great. It is very convenient to take public transport to anyway, taking airport bus to here or back to airport just nearby. Although it is under renovation but it is no noisy or dusty around. Thumbs up!
Reviewed March 27, 2016

ARCHIE from Philippines
Families with young children
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comfortable hotel
Location...value for money...good wifi
My 2nd stay in this hotel. So far so good. Value for money.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Ernani from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room (No View)
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Cleanliness
The room ceiling is too dirty
Reviewed March 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: