Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Pung from United States
Solo travelers
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
good hotel, clean, but poor staff
location, clean, shopping nearby
The staff was poor. I left my luggage there after I checked-out before my scheduled flight and the staff broke my luggage without informing me. I only found out about it after I left the hotel area and when I was at the airport.
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good value for money, lots to see in the city
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable room
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cher from Singapore
Solo travelers
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Terrible experience
There is nothing best about this hotel
This is a very very small room hotel. You can touch the otherside of the wall with a jump but then again there's no space for a take off so you can imagine how small.
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BENEDICT from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great hotel
budget hotel, comfort, convenience in transportation, great location, easy access to mtr
This is our second time to be in silka far east hotel, my family always choose this hotel because they love to shop in the nearby citimall connecting also to small airconditioned shops. The restaurants nearby is a plus factor. A shuttle bus is provided to be connected to airport and mongkok area. A very pleasant stay in tnis Hotel.
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KIT from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
GOOD LOCATION.
NEAT, CLEAN & WELL ORGANIZED
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Avishai from Israel
Solo travelers
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel, value for money
Clean, English speaking staff, close to MTR and has its own shuttle bus
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Triple Room (No Window)
Stayed one night in May 2013
Value for money
3. The hotel is located in centre of Tsuen Wan. MTR station is in walking distance! There are a lot of food stalls nearby, with Chinese, Western, Japanese food for selection. Special price was offerre
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaohu from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
comfortable
clean, good service
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YEAN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
great value of stay in city hotel
strategic location, fast respond on customer service, great add value on free shuttle to major locations (near Disneyland & MongKok)
Reviewed May 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shui from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good transportation network,,lots of shopping mall
good location, cheap, convenience
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: