Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Choon from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Room too small
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Vincent from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
MW
Room is small, no space for luggage but clean and organize. Location fantastic as close to MTR. 3 star hotel at its best.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Trudi from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Gryphon from Canada
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very Small Room
Twin Bed setting. Cannot move around. Jampacked with 2 travelers.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Clinton from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Hotel
Feel comfortable with this hotel. Services from staffs are helpful & fully respect all the guest. For sure i'll back to stay here again.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Siti from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Worth staying here :) I love it!
I love the free 4g mobile phone facility! Very helpful to help me get around HK. the staff members were professional, friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Chew from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location at Tsuen Wan
The hotel is close to shopping malls and variety of foods in the surrounding. Unfortunately the rooms are not sound-proof.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Chung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
OK
OK
Reviewed August 19, 2016

man from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Towel not clean, seems been used
room too small
Reviewed August 17, 2016

CHEW from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location......fanstatic!, Hard Bed, bus direct from Airport A31 stop front hotel
well location, eatry shops surrounding but room very small and mattress not cosy, overall good
Reviewed August 16, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: