Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Elaine from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bich from Vietnam
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from China
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wan from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tham from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonette from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HIMANSHU from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

VOON from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Adjoining Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: