Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Cheung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
moderate
can do better
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Jiaqiao from China
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
lousy service, dirty and old
Worst experience ever...Both pillows had hair etc, obviously not changed, asked for new, bring another used one. I've stayed in the hotel, but didnt realize they had been doing this for so long, the staff was not at all surprised when I mentioned that the pillows are not clean, with arrogance, may I ask where do you gain this superior feelings? Asked me not to go when checking out, saying will check the room etc; later I found out my stuff was left there in the room, so may I ask you again why the you want me to wait for your checking the room and you didnt find my stuff left there? So you just just whether I used the mini-bar or stole your things...?
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Good location, nice staff
Clean, fast wifi, easily accessible to shopping mall
6 days
Reviewed September 15, 2014

미라 from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
fair enough
clean and nice.
Good!
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Mok from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
A PLESANT STAY
ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL IS COSY AND COMFORTABLE. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS VERY USEFUL.
IT IS MY THIRD TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. THOUGH THE LOCATION IS NOT CONVENIENT, THE SERVICE AND ROOM FACILITY COMPENSATE THIS SHORTFALL.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Cheung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
good
convenient
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Michael from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel
Good
Reviewed August 28, 2014

SHUHUN from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
Old, small room with distance
The staffs are nice.
The room is very small, not cozy. And it took 15 minutes to walk to subway. I didnt try any food there, so no comments. There's no much sight seeing places around.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Jacie from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good for the price
Price, location, cleanliness
The rooms at the hotel were small but clean. Overall we were comfortable for the one night we stayed there.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

COLIN from Australia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Not English freindly
shower, bed, TV
Reviewed August 26, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: