Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1252 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Noel from New Zealand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
the rooms are very small and the location poor
Quite, wifi, clean
Not close to underground train system, some western restaurants near by but not a great selection, would be Ok for budget business visitors
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Evgeny from Russia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Best choice in price-quality category
Location, price, friendly staff
It was good enough especially if take into consideration the price. Clean room, small, but it is ok.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Felix from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good value for money easy access to MTR
Near MTR, near local eateries, near heartland
The room was a pleasant surprise - not too cramp as in most Hong Kong hotels.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Stephanie from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
disappointing
fast internet, friendly staff, close to mrt station
disappointing experience. the shower curtain was not even long enough to cover the water causing the whole toilet to be extremely wet after shower. the room cleanliness was also poor. there were a lot of hairs on the carpet and the bed. the pillow cases provided have lint balls so my friend and i need to put sheets of tissues on top of the pillow before sleeping.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Yuen from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Overall is ok. Service and location is ok
Service, Location and room size is ok
Overall is ok. The room size is ok only. Smoking floor is not good. The lobby is not large enough.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Yenping from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Good value
Good value, helpful staff, location
The staff were very helpful - we really appreciated their friendliness and local knowledge they shared. The room was small but we didn't have large suitcases, kept things neat and tidy and it was ok. The kettle however was leaking and we had a feeling the electrical wiring of the building/room was quite old. Yes, the airconditioning couldn't be adjusted. Even when we turned the temp down to 30 degree celsius (it was winter), it was still quite cool in the room. However, the concierge offered additional blankets and a portable heater, which dealt with the cold. Some reviewers didn't like the hard beds, but I thought they were very comfortable (hard beds are good for the back) and we literally slept like babies.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

HONGMING from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
The room is clean but the bed size is small
Clean, Fast Internet and easy to access MTR
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Rafael from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great experience except for the concierge staff
Very clean and with hi-speed wifi connections. The area is a walking distance to MRT, mall and very accessible to HK Disneyland, Ngong Ping and airport.
I had a great experience staying in this hotel. I like the fact that it is very near to MRT station, mall, very accessible to HK Disneyland and Ngong Ping. There are a lot of supermarkets near the area. The room service is quite fast though I didn't like the concierge staff (receptionist). They don't entertain to queries and they don't pay attention with your request. The guy just walked out while I was still talking to him, so rude!
Reviewed December 26, 2013

john from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
friendly staff , easy check in - check out .
great front desk staff , very attentive and helpful , comfortable , very clean room , handy location
The only problem we encountered was the extremely cold air conditioning which could not be adjusted , so it was turned off . Generally , a comfortable hotel although rooms are small ,good access to shopping especially ladies market and night market , handy to restaurants and public transport with excellent local transit bus for guests .
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Chow from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Small Room but good location
With wifi and free shuttle,convenience location
The rooms are very small. If you take shower, better watch out you will flood the bathroom, as the size and volume of the sink for the shower is really small. The shower water will flood out very quickly. So you cant have a nice and relaxable shower.... The location is not ba, between Mongkok and Olympian City Station... around ten minutes walk to both stations. lots of restaurants around. Hotel staff are ok. The speed of the wifi is ok as well. Suitable for single travellers.
Reviewed December 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: